tears are in my eyes.

I don't wanna be ashamed to cry. But when the dark comes on me i just can't let it out.
I don't wanna hold it all inside. But I don't know how to make anyone understand.
Even though I know you all try, it feels empety.
My friend, he stood by me, 'till the day he could'nt fight it anymore.
And it hurts.. he let nobody hurt me. Come back to me now.

I don't wanna give up. But it's hard to fight these feelings any longer.
I hate the way this life treats me.
I wonder if there's any other way..?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

När du tittar på mig finner sig lugnet och talandet kommer av sig själv. Babe, jag älskar dig!

2007-08-23 @ 13:26:40
Postat av: Melle

Owh, honey! Jag älskar dig också. tack för allt. Ses snart!

2007-08-24 @ 08:35:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback