tell me if you like it

Nu har jag duschat och ätit två mackor. Fan vad jag är trött. Helt slut i kroppen.

I get psychic ill without you next to me.
You are my second part of my heart,
and I can't do this thing called life without you.
There is no words in this whole world that can
even nearly describe how I feel for you.
You are the only one in my mind,
all day long.
I don't want to be apart. I just wanna be close.
This isn't human and it's torturing my soul.


Ska in till Bankeryd idag och göra en synundersökning. Får se om han säger att jag behöver glasögonon.

Nu ska jag gå.. tjao.

what if i said i need you like a heart needs a beat

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

Då säger jag att jag är "the beat" :) Love you baby!

2007-11-07 @ 16:21:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback