i close my eyes

because behind them the tears keeps on pouring.
i made a mistake. but i am willing to repay you.
i will do what's in my power, for all my life,
to show you how much i care.
if you only know, which way i see you now.
if you only know, how much you means.
i've said it before, and i'll say it again;
i'll be right here wating for you.
i'll never turn my back on you.
i'll never make you disapointed again.
i'll never leave your side.

you're still the one I want for life,
you're still the one that I love,
the only one I dream of,
you're still the one I kiss good night.
but i know what's right, at the moment.
but i just hope i wont be to late, when i am ready.

i will miss you, like... forever.
you are the one for me. but i know, i know we can't do it right now.
but i'll keep on fighting. because my love for you is eternal.
for always.


such joy and happiness you bring

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback