make my world a better place

jag..

this is me now.
and i don't know how to cooperate anymore.
how to make this pain go away.
how to make this life get just a little bit easier.
who will make me heal?
who will make my heart go bumping out of my chest?
it'll be something i'll have to find out.
perhaps tomorrow?
i hope so.
i hope i'll see tomorrow, who you are.
who i am. how you and me will fit.
'cause you and me, have to be the perfect match, right?
you make my world i better place.
that's why i'll never hide from you,
'cause you heal me. inside and out.
i never want to leave your side.
so please don't leave mine.
please, stay.
if you don't thinking about staying forever,
then don't stay at all.
kiss me.

'cause i want you, now and forever

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

You and me forever and ever! Puss!

2007-10-26 @ 11:48:57
Postat av: lizz

yes, the two of you, forever, and.. ever and ever and ever!

2007-10-26 @ 12:55:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback