pick me up, tape me together

Har rast nu.
Denna lektionen var intressant.
-
I didn't know that life without someone was so cold.
I wasn't prepered that life ever could be this hard.
I didn't realize life would ever treat me this bad.
I wasn't told life could make me this confused.
I didn't understand, 'til now, how difficult life really is.
I just didn't now, 'til now.
-
Why did you walk away?
Why do you pretend everything is ok?
Why don't you say that you need me?
Why is the reflekction so blurry?
Why can't I find myself, like I was told to.
Why didn't it help to leave?
Why didn't life turned out more clear?
Why. Why?
-
could you look me in the eye,
and tell me that you're happy now?


Kommentarer
Postat av: lizz

keep your head up girl! im here for you, even if you don't care about that :P nah, that was a joke.. but. Im here for you, always girl. always.

2007-10-04 @ 15:02:36
Postat av: Unknown

I'm here for you to babygirl.. you know it!

2007-10-04 @ 17:49:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback